Something New

2011, so far you have been nothing but relaxing. While still enjoying my freedom from responsibilities that will soon be a reality come Monday morning, i’m running off the high from sibling bonding and well, the good stuff on earth. Above are some of my favorite photos that i have taken while on vacation in Los Angeles. These memories will be in my heart for a lifetime.

Leaving for San Francisco on Saturday with my brother, and i am super excited that he agreed to spend a couple of days with me up north!!!

2 thoughts on “Something New

  1. haven’t talked to you in a while and thought I’d say hello! and awesome, they let you take a picture with the balloon dog at lacma? they restricted me from taking pictures with it when I was there ):

    • hey bryan!! i hope everything is going well with you 🙂
      really?? hmm maybe the workers weren’t around when i took the photo lol

Leave a Reply

