my hole

I can’t say if i’ve dug my own hole. I guess it’s better to say that life has dug my hole and i partially helped dig it. But now that i look down that hole…i see that i’m  still in it. And the funny thing is, is no matter how much i talk about this thing, i really don’t want to help myself out of this godforsaken hole. Yes i agree with all my faults and flaws and i don’t deny any of it, at all.  I actually think i embrace it all.

I’m okay with what will most likely happen in the future. Why?

Because it is how i have been living, all my life.

Leave a Reply

