Day 1

What a beautiful day! The sun is shining and the brisk cold winds are blowing beautiful hats away. As i sit in the corner at my work desk in the oldest building on campus, my hands are starting to shake…or have been shaking actually. I don’t know why but it is starting to worry me.

So many whimsical thoughts are running through my brain today. Like colorful cutouts to tape to my crisp white walls and hanging beauties from the ceiling.

Adding to all the excitement is the sushi dinner i will be having tonight.

 

Leave a Reply

