Life at the moment

Life gets so complicated sometimes and I hate the fact that it doesn’t have to be that way. I feel myself changing again and i don’t know how i feel about things. I feel like i’m stuck in this hallway not knowing which door to open. I’ve become emotionless, apathetic, somewhat stone cold. And it’s towards everything. I just want to be alone sometimes…and it’s becoming more frequent.

On the lighter side of things, i’m glad that i barely have any classes this week. I’m going hiking with my friend Esther on Wednesday morning and i’m uber excited to breathe in the morning fresh air and be with nature. I’m also excited to be reunited with my friend Sarah (She Will Be Loved, check her out!) on Thursday. So much catching up to do and lots of yummy food to eat! =)

I need a vacation. I’m actually excited to go back home for Spring Break…basking in the sunlight with a good book sounds pretty delightful to me right now.

Leave a Reply

