Torn

Torn between two. I never thought that would happen. 

But i can honestly say that i care. I genuinely care for you. So much that when i hear you’re hurt, my heart breaks in to a million pieces. 

I’m not in love, like, crush, or infatuation. I don’t know what it is.

What’s weird is that i’m not bothered by the fact that i don’t know what this feeling is.

 

All i know is that my face lights up when i see you, talk to you, or overhear your name being said by someone afar.

Leave a Reply

