monotonous.

life has been very dull.

nothing new to talk about or live about.

school, work, sleep….etc.

i’m slowly dying inside.

i have been sleeping a lot lately, which makes me wonder.

maybe i’m sleeping more to dream more.

i have been living vicariously through other people and in my own dreams.

nothing can touch me there, nothing is ever dull…

i can be who ever i want to be

and do whatever i want to do.

it’s probably the vixen in me.

no more inspirations come across my creative mind.

even this post…is hard to write. staring at the computer for minutes upon minutes.

i want to get away.

just let me sleep.

Leave a Reply

