Rosary Ring

i feel lost.
without it i feel lost.
carelessness..my enemy
has made me feel lost.

you might say i’m making
a big deal.
but to me, it is a big deal.
i feel naked without it.
my heart breaks at the thought
of where it might be.

it was like a security blanket.
i just never noticed.
it’s precious.
it was a part of me.

life has been turned upside down.
in my head, life is not the same.
fun loving adventures,
but the underlying feeling of the
disappearance of this thing…is
breaking me.

i like how all this dispair has been
brought on by a rosary ring. i love that
ring. i’m lost without that ring.
=[

Leave a Reply

